Welcome Visitor:

News

Enter a State and Click Apply
sort ascending Title State
Saturday, September 19, 2015 YOM CHI California's Tenets in action California
Saturday, August 8, 2015 Colorado TKD climbs Quandary Peak Colorado
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 YOM CHI TaeKwon-Do Camp - New Mexico style! New Mexico
Monday, June 8, 2015 YOM CHI welcomes Master Strouse Colorado
Saturday, May 23, 2015 New Board of Directors New Mexico
Friday, May 22, 2015 What do Grand Masters do? New Mexico
Monday, May 4, 2015 ACME TaeKwon-Do moves on STAR WARS DAY! Colorado
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Congratulations New Mexico Black Belts New Mexico
Monday, April 6, 2015 The White Elephant in the Room Florida
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Colorado State Championships a big success Colorado
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Website updates California
Friday, February 6, 2015 Master Arnold promoted to 8th Dan California
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Oklahoma State Administrator Oklahoma
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Two new 4th Dans Colorado
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Colorado Elects a new State Administrator Colorado
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 New School in California California
Saturday, August 2, 2014 YOM CHI Colorado Moral Culture Colorado
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 CONGRATULATIONS Grand Master John Tompkins Missouri
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 YOM CHI does Well at CHOI ITF Tournament New Mexico
Saturday, March 8, 2014 Colorado Championships brings out the Students... Colorado

Pages

Amazon Prime

You can now support YOM CHI by making your purchases on Amazon through AmazonSmile. AmazonSmile is a website operated by Amazon that lets customers enjoy the same wide selection of products, low prices, and convenient shopping features as on Amazon.com. The difference is that when customers shop on AmazonSmile, the AmazonSmile Foundation will donate 0.5% of the price of eligible purchases to the charitable organizations selected by customers. So change your saved link to AmazonSmile.
Thank you for your support.
Amazon Smile
 

Developed by

ArnoldWebDev